The Lost Cave :: A Lost Boys Fansite

The site houses fanfic, fanvids, discussion boards, and fellow fans of The Lost Boys
RSS
Reviews For Full Moon Series
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: jenn Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 25 Mar 2009 4:43 pm Title: Held By Silver, Trapped by Love

great chapter.bye bye maxy

Reviewer: jenn Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 24 Mar 2009 11:13 am Title: Held By Silver, Trapped by Love

great story.PLZ update soon

Author's Response: Thank you. I am glad you like it. I will be updating it soon.

Reviewer: AquaAnimus Signed starstarstarstarhalf star [Report This]
Date: 23 Mar 2009 8:03 pm Title: Held By Silver, Trapped by Love

Oh yummmy!   *drool*!  I like! I like!  Lucky Lexi!

Author's Response: Yeah I know. She's my own creation and I am so jealous of her at the moment.lol

Reviewer: AquaAnimus Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 22 Mar 2009 7:03 pm Title: Held By Silver, Trapped by Love

SS, if you are going to criticize, at least spell correctly! 

The story is far from simple, Star of David has put a lot of time working on her characters and making her plot.  I say she deserves a standing ovation!  *claps*



Author's Response: Aqua you are so sweet. Thank you for that.rn

Reviewer: WhiteCloud Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 16 Feb 2009 6:14 pm Title: Held By Silver, Trapped by Love

You have to continue this! It is brill!

Author's Response: Thank you. This is going to be just one of a couple of stories in a series for these girl's.

Reviewer: ShatteredSister Signed star [Report This]
Date: 07 Dec 2008 8:50 pm Title: Held By Silver, Trapped by Love

You need to be a bit more complecated and descriptive of thing's. It's just to simple to hold interest.

Reviewer: AquaAnimus Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Dec 2008 6:54 pm Title: Held By Silver, Trapped by Love

I feel sorry for Lexi.  Stupid Michael.  He is a pissant.  ;)

Author's Response: Oh don't worry Aqua. Micheal is going to get his. I have a few more twists i want to put in.

Reviewer: AquaAnimus Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Dec 2008 1:53 pm Title: Held By Silver, Trapped by Love

awww : )

Reviewer: AquaAnimus Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Dec 2008 9:27 am Title: Held By Silver, Trapped by Love

Laddie!  Neat twist!  Sweet David ; )

Reviewer: AquaAnimus Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Oct 2008 10:56 am Title: Held By Silver, Trapped by Love

bad Michael.  So if he mates with her, she wouldnt be able to tear him apart since he is her master?  How is he still her master even though she is mated with Davey Gravy?

Author's Response: David is just her mate. He has to challenge Micheal in a fight and win to become Lexi's master.

Reviewer: AquaAnimus Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Oct 2008 10:49 am Title: Held By Silver, Trapped by Love

Ewww Michael lust.  ewww hahahah

Reviewer: AquaAnimus Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Oct 2008 10:43 am Title: Madness of the Moon

What was she looking for?  Michael?

Reviewer: AquaAnimus Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Sep 2008 5:00 pm Title: Madness of the Moon

Here comes Michael!  ;)  *giggling*  Sorry I keep thinking him about having pink hair and carrying fuzzy purses, from the David thread.  hahahah

Reviewer: AquaAnimus Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Sep 2008 7:01 pm Title: Madness of the Moon

Yummy David :)  Sexy :P

Reviewer: AquaAnimus Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Sep 2008 6:57 am Title: Madness of the Moon

LOL running as if the devil was chasing her, and sure enough david soon came into view.  ROFLMAO, thats totally accurate! Good description. :)

Author's Response: Thanks lol. It was the first thing that came to mind when I was writing that. I figured it would fit his description.

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.