The Lost Cave :: A Lost Boys Fansite

The site houses fanfic, fanvids, discussion boards, and fellow fans of The Lost Boys
RSS
Reviews For Personal Ads Series
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Selina13 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Nov 2012 8:05 pm Title: David's Personal Ad

I love the way you wrote David's personal ad. And the rest of The Lost Boys, they areall great Ad's. I love them all so I really can pick one. My spelling and grammer may not great.

Reviewer: LostStar Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 05 Aug 2011 10:27 pm Title: Paul's Personal Ad

I think its the first fanfic ive read in which paul is the way he is cuz of ADD. Very original:) His ad,love it,sums up his love for blood,sex,and rock n' rool!

Reviewer: LostStar Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 05 Aug 2011 10:24 pm Title: Marko's Personal Ad

Wow,this shows the innocent facade of Marko when he is first seen but that smile gives it all away.

Reviewer: LostStar Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 05 Aug 2011 10:21 pm Title: Dwayne's Personal Ad

Love this! Sounds like it has the beat of ABBA's 'Take a chance on Me'. I'm saved since I do not wear high heels lol

Reviewer: LostStar Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 05 Aug 2011 10:18 pm Title: David's Personal Ad

'He takes sloppy seconds'. David's character does get romaticized :(

Reviewer: dwaynexpaul Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 May 2010 5:22 pm Title: Paul's Personal Ad

HAHAAAA great story but did u know this is on youtube paul injected dwayne with a heavy drug and dwayne clawed hes throut open why would paul do that...

Reviewer: Shannnon Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf star [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2009 9:38 am Title: Paul's Personal Ad

Rock 'n' Roll Reble. Hmmm *Thinks* I WANT THAT NUMBER!!!!

Reviewer: Shannnon Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2009 9:34 am Title: Marko's Personal Ad

(If you wanna die young, try cutting my hair...Well, you'll die young anyways, but where was I?) Best line. SERIOUSLY WHERE DO I PHONE??!!!!! he he Markos cute!

Reviewer: Shannnon Anonymous starstarhalf star [Report This]
Date: 21 May 2009 9:31 am Title: David's Personal Ad

Seriously where do I phone?!!!??

Reviewer: Shannnon Anonymous starstarstarhalf star [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2009 5:03 am Title: Dwayne's Personal Ad

Is this realy his ad? Where do i phone?!

Reviewer: (former) Lost Girl Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 20 Jan 2008 1:30 pm Title: David's Personal Ad

David could call me anytime! lol
Nice ad.
Good writing Phyton :)

Reviewer: Llayth Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Dec 2007 6:35 am Title: Paul's Personal Ad

Lmfao, trust Paul to be the one who can't spell! Love it!

Reviewer: Kellcool Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Nov 2007 1:56 pm Title: David's Personal Ad

xx-Heheh well funny :D -xx

Reviewer: AquaAnimus Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Nov 2007 9:20 am Title: David's Personal Ad

Rough and Ready.... whoo whoo! heheh. :) I love your poems.

Reviewer: wickedpurrz Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Oct 2007 12:06 pm Title: Paul's Personal Ad

*falls out of chair with the giggles* that's great but can you imagine the ppl who would answer something like that? SCARY! lol

Author's Response: Yeah, he'd get some scary dates, especially if he really put in the part about smoking joints!

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.