The Lost Cave :: A Lost Boys Fansite

The site houses fanfic, fanvids, discussion boards, and fellow fans of The Lost Boys
RSS
Reviews For First Families Series
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: ShatteredSister Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Apr 2009 8:05 pm Title: Year of the Ghoul

I'd drink it, as long as I stay human and I can play in the sun and all that human stuff. It would be worth the smell, I think. Also, wheres Dwayne? I miss Dwayne!

Author's Response: Oh, never worry...the story has only just started..and no story is complete without Dwayne...(at least no story in my universe!!! :-) )

Reviewer: Pyro Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 02 Apr 2009 5:42 pm Title: Year of the Ghoul

Eww. I wouldn't want to drink that stuff either. Eww, eww, eww.

Author's Response: Aww, c'mon..you don't wanna have breakfast with Edgar? Hahaha!

Reviewer: Chika Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Apr 2009 10:36 am Title: Year of the Ghoul

Frog juice! Poor Kirsten-I wouldn't drink it either!And-three babies?! Shelby'll have plenty of fear to feed off of with worries about the pregnancy! Great chapter. ;)

Author's Response: I love throwing in curve balls! I'd hate to see what bedtime stories would be like around the Frog house!

Reviewer: AquaAnimus Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Mar 2009 7:40 pm Title: Year of the Ghoul

Loving Shelby the ghoul!  She is great.  Can't wait till David sees her.  And frog juice... bwhahahh

Author's Response: Oh, Shelby is such a naughty ghoul! Y'know what they say...ghouls just wanna have fun! And she's fun to write this way! Hahaha! Yah, David will have a fit when he realizes the Bitch is Back!

Reviewer: star of David Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 31 Mar 2009 5:12 pm Title: Year of the Ghoul

I love the whole story.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :-)

Reviewer: Chika Signed [Report This]
Date: 25 Mar 2009 1:41 pm Title: Year of the Ghoul

Awesome chapter! Haha, Jerry definitely won't show up for work tomorrow night! XD

Author's Response: Snicker...'Jerry' was based off of an ex of mine from long ago...he was a blast to write. Harmless revenge is fun..hahah!

Reviewer: Theresa Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Mar 2009 6:30 am Title: Year of the Ghoul

Pleasant surprise to see an update on this when I checked! Yay!

Author's Response: Yeah, it's about time I updated, eh?

Reviewer: Markolvr Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jan 2009 5:48 pm Title: Year of the Ghoul

Hmm, if only we had the boys by our side when we needed them in times of cramps, haha.

Dang, that pisses me off! A forced possession, grr. I love your series, makes me jealous for my own, haha. Of course, I'm itching to read Marko's part.

Author's Response: We'll be meeting the catalyst for the beginning of 'Part Marko' in the next chapter! And, in times of cramps, I'm sure the Boys would be Oh, So Willing to be of service...those perverted vampires that they are!rnDon't be jealous, your story is coming along nicely!

Reviewer: Red_Solstice Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Jan 2009 10:05 pm Title: Year of the Ghoul

Yay! I love this series and holy crap Shelby is a ghoul again! I am both intrigued and concerned. I love your version of Santa Carla!

Author's Response: Thank you!~ The real 'Santa Carla' is in my blood..I was born there, and I only live a couple of hours away from there now. Too bad it's been two years since I've had time to visit. But, I'll be fixing that this summer! You ever been there? Though there's not really ghouls, werewilves or vampires there, it wouldn't be hard to imagine that there are!

Reviewer: Chika Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jan 2009 6:33 pm Title: Year of the Ghoul

Oooooooh...SMUT!

How could the ghoul be back? I was JUST starting to almost like Shelby, too.

Author's Response: I have lots of theories I like to play with when it comes to the ghouls...especially since not much is known about them. All I can tell you is two things...The ShelbyGhoul is back for a limited time engagement by popular demand...heheh....and the rest will be revealed in due time!rnOh, but it is such fun to play with them! Tra la la la la...Just remember. Shelby is in there somewhere. Trapped. Screaming. LET ME OUT! SOMEONE!

Reviewer: wickedpurrz Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jan 2009 6:30 pm Title: Year of the Ghoul

Holy crap! Man, you always have such exciting stuff going on! Can't wait for the next part and am looking forward to seeing what road the gang gets led down this time, lol.

Author's Response: It was good to take a little breather from the series, but I've missed writing for 'my crew'. I think I might let the newest member of the pack out for 'some fun'. He hasn't seen much action since 'Prodigal Son'.

Reviewer: AquaAnimus Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 23 Jan 2009 6:22 am Title: Year of the Ghoul

oh yummy yummy yummy....  *drool*  I love it!  And the Shelby ghoul is back! yay!

Author's Response: Yep...she's baaack! Hehehehe!

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.