The Lost Cave :: A Lost Boys Fansite

The site houses fanfic, fanvids, discussion boards, and fellow fans of The Lost Boys
RSS
Reviews For Non-Traditional Families
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Cinward Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Jan 2017 7:57 pm Title: Finding Home in the Strangest Place

This was awesome

Reviewer: Bianca Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Nov 2014 6:48 pm Title: Finding Home in the Strangest Place

Amazing how you wrote this! Makes me want to read it over and over never stopping.

Reviewer: Selina13 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 11 Nov 2012 5:15 pm Title: It's Not Who You Were Born To

Love chapter and the whole story so far. The are Boys Graet too?

Reviewer: Insanityforever Anonymous starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Oct 2010 4:59 pm Title: Finding Home in the Strangest Place

It's so hard to find really good Lost Boys fanfiction. But, I did!
I really like it, especially the way you made Paul so innocent (and David so nice. He's a sweetheart really, and we fangirls know it! We know ALL!)
I like how it was focused through the use of only three characters.
My favourite part definitely has to be when David takes Paul back to the cave and then refuses him. It was so simple, but so sweet.
I think, the only thing needed to improvve it is to make the sex scene a llittle...I don't know, less graphic? Concentrate on how sweet it is rather than literal description. But mostly that was done.
Long review is long. But I hope it helped!

Reviewer: dwaynexpaul Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 May 2010 5:05 pm Title: It's Not Who You Were Born To

but something upset me yesterday i was on youtube and saw a video and paul crashes hes motorbike into a truck and bloods everywere but dwayne was there yay saved him ^^ david michael and marko to

Reviewer: dwaynexpaul Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 May 2010 5:01 pm Title: It's Not Who You Were Born To

I AGREEu93; SO CUTE DWAYNE + PAUL = LOVE AND YAOI NIPAAAAA

Reviewer: dwaynexpaul Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 02 Apr 2010 3:16 pm Title: It's Not Who You Were Born To

SO CUTEEEEEEE I CARNT STOP READING IT

Reviewer: megan-elise Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Mar 2009 2:11 pm Title: Finding Home in the Strangest Place

omg loooove this.
i'd really love for there to be more ^^

Reviewer: Harlequin Girl Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Oct 2006 1:07 am Title: It's Not Who You Were Born To

I LOVE this story!! Paul and Dwayne make such a cute couple. Please continue this series and write one about Marko.

Reviewer: SDK Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Sep 2006 3:00 am Title: Finding Home in the Strangest Place

I'm a major fan of ths movie and I fell hard for your stories. I loved Davd and hated he died in the movie. Reading your stories about his love for his "brother" and how they came to be have been terrific. David breaks my heart in the movie and in the stories I've been lucky to find.

No results found.
You must login (register) to review.