The Lost Cave :: A Lost Boys Fansite

The site houses fanfic, fanvids, discussion boards, and fellow fans of The Lost Boys
RSS
Reviews For Selene
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: dwaynexpaul Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 26 Apr 2010 3:58 pm Title: and so shall her blood end their love

meeting up with a girl....well i allways thought dwayne was yaoi O_o why did i say that yaoi means..........gay O_o IM WEIRD

Reviewer: savagefox Signed starstarstarhalf star [Report This]
Date: 26 Mar 2005 7:33 pm Title: and so shall her blood end their love

Okay, it's over now. But I think it's sequal time

Reviewer: moon_princess Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Mar 2005 7:21 pm Title: Welcome to the Murder Capital Of the World

yay you added more!!! cool, it was really spooky reading it because i didnt have the light on and you worded it so well i saw the rain and everything!!! ace

Reviewer: Kellcool Signed starstarstarhalf star [Report This]
Date: 16 Mar 2005 8:35 am Title: and so shall her blood end their love

this is getting really good! come on ppl! contibute! :)

Reviewer: Lucy Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Mar 2005 4:54 pm Title: Union

aww bless! This is really good!!

Reviewer: Kellcool Signed starstarstarhalf star [Report This]
Date: 14 Mar 2005 6:32 pm Title: and so shall her blood end their love

good so far. i will contibute as soon as I can, but i do have school for 6 hours of the day, and an anoying older brother who kicks me off the computer, but i will try to do some!

Reviewer: moon_princess Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Mar 2005 4:34 pm Title: They Are Here

aaawww sweet!!!! but whats star going to do now?? she's a half vampire, i cant wait to see how she'll react! and who or what is killing off yound girls in woods and alleys??? oh the suspense

Reviewer: Lucy Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2005 5:07 pm Title: They Are Here

aww bless that bit with David saying he loved Star was just adorable!!! :D verry good!

Reviewer: moon_princess Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2005 9:58 am Title: New Threat

ooooohh yay wot happens next wot happens next are these new people going to have names??? what are they who are tell all!!! ace chapter

Reviewer: Kellcool Signed starstarhalf star [Report This]
Date: 08 Mar 2005 9:10 pm Title: and so shall her blood end their love

it's going well, we just need MORE PEOPLE to contribute.

Reviewer: moon_princess Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Mar 2005 8:43 pm Title: all That there is

tnx to you and kellcool for carrying on the story these robin things make it more interesting dont they?? you did ace jobs the pair of you ROCK ON

Reviewer: savagefox Signed star [Report This]
Date: 04 Mar 2005 3:58 am Title: all That there is

hope I didn't mess it up too bad

Reviewer: savagefox Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Mar 2005 3:50 am Title: and so shall her blood end their love

this is so cool

You must login (register) to review.