The Lost Cave :: A Lost Boys Fansite

The site houses fanfic, fanvids, discussion boards, and fellow fans of The Lost Boys
RSS
Reviews For We'll Get Used to the Look on his Face
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: NoDoubt96 Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Sep 2012 3:37 pm Title: 1/1

Wow this is great! I've never read anything like it before, I just love the plot. It's definitely one of the best stories I've read here, I just love it.

Reviewer: redeyedcat Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2010 12:06 pm Title: 1/1

Oh, that was GREAT. Manic Star, undead Grandfather, freaked out, tramuatized Michael...and a smirking stuffed David. A tad morbid, but entertaining and original all the same. Brilliant work.

Reviewer: Anstice Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf star [Report This]
Date: 23 Dec 2008 1:36 am Title: 1/1

Great! You should try a novel, you got the technique and the special something that just makes it work. I'm with Star on this one...

Reviewer: AquaAnimus Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Dec 2007 8:01 pm Title: 1/1

Star sounds a bit nuts.... Poor David :(

Reviewer: PythonPrincess Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 12 Oct 2007 3:05 am Title: 1/1

If Michael doesn't want the stuffed David, I'll take it! ROFL! That was funny!

Reviewer: Shay Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf star [Report This]
Date: 03 Jul 2006 6:55 am Title: 1/1

i wish i could have that damn thing. he could stare at me while i'm watching tv! good job, xtremely funny!

Reviewer: bat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 May 2006 5:55 pm Title: 1/1

I love you. D... not so much. *snerk*

Reviewer: Sarah Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2006 1:26 pm Title: 1/1

That was dark, disturbing and wholly amusing. Thank you so much for sharing the story with us, Zig. It's brilliant, and I have made it a featured story.

Reviewer: a Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Jan 2006 1:24 pm Title: 1/1

Very diffrent. I liked it. Can't blame Star. Though want to thump her upside the head it didn't have to be done. What had to be done was for her to accept her fate. And now it sounds like she just is sortof nuts lol Great story

You must login (register) to review.