The Lost Cave :: A Lost Boys Fansite

The site houses fanfic, fanvids, discussion boards, and fellow fans of The Lost Boys
RSS
Reviews For All Hail Presidente Paul
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: LostStar Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2011 12:33 am Title: Chapter 7

oh my fur and whiskers! This was absolutely hilarious. I love it. David is no match for El Presidente!!!

Reviewer: LostStar Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2011 12:31 am Title: Chapter 6

David begging Dwayne not too go? That was hilarious,and Dwayne probably went for a snack on purpose.

Reviewer: LostStar Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2011 12:28 am Title: Chapter 5

The torture! Poor David but hey maybe hes learned not to play with dice

Reviewer: LostStar Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2011 12:26 am Title: Chapter 4

Icecream covered David,yummy lol

Reviewer: LostStar Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2011 12:23 am Title: Chapter 3

'but dont get pink. We're not girls' I am laughing as I am trying to read this outloud to my siblings. Excellent chapter:)

Reviewer: LostStar Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2011 12:19 am Title: Chapter 2

Aw,poor David.

Reviewer: redeyedcat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 14 Feb 2010 9:49 am Title: Chapter 1

"I'm a little teapot."

Oh my God. I was just literally....choking on my lungs. That, and Paul's reaction to the ugly hippo...oh, hilarty. Great job!

Reviewer: AquaAnimus Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Nov 2007 7:22 am Title: Chapter 2

I love this, It was so funny. I feel bad for poor David. :)

Reviewer: Vinyl Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Feb 2007 2:13 pm Title: Chapter 7

This was great. My favorite part was the "I'm a little tea pot" bit.

Yay for El Presidente!

Reviewer: Witty Nickname Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Feb 2007 2:51 pm Title: Chapter 2

I'm speechless here, this is just great! There are so many parts I love, but only one stands out to me the most.

'...and a sash that read “El Presidente” clearly scrawled in crayon.'

Thank you for that line. Seriously, I choked on my soda when I read that lol

Reviewer: Candice1796 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Feb 2007 3:37 am Title: Chapter 1

ROFLMAO! OMG! I'll never look at the 'I'm a little teapot' song the same way again.

Reviewer: Cat Lady Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Feb 2007 9:50 am Title: Chapter 2

Oh god, I can't stop laughing! Ahahahahahahaha! This is so much better than beating David with a cane.

You must login (register) to review.