The Lost Cave :: A Lost Boys Fansite

The site houses fanfic, fanvids, discussion boards, and fellow fans of The Lost Boys
RSS
Reviews For Behold, My Beloved
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Meep Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Sep 2018 11:57 am Title: Caught spying

I hope for updates. I love stories where the main female is plus sized it feels so much more realistic and honestly a bit empowering

Reviewer: FlowerChild Signed starstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Sep 2014 5:55 am Title: Caught spying

Please update this looks good

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 20 Dec 2008 12:52 pm Title: Kallee

this is a good story hope you update soon

Reviewer: Cassie Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 06 Apr 2008 7:43 pm Title: Kallee

The only negative thing I have to say so far? Overuse of Kallee's name...It makes it kind of choppy to read.

Reviewer: Cattyyy Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 23 Jan 2008 8:22 pm Title: Caught spying

omg.
your good.
where is the rest of it??

Reviewer: Star Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Nov 2007 7:12 pm Title: Caught spying

I really hope you update as soon as you can please.

Reviewer: Lost Girl Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf star [Report This]
Date: 17 Sep 2007 1:29 am Title: Kallee

Great story! keep it commin! (please?)

Reviewer: Black Raven Signed starstarstarhalf star [Report This]
Date: 04 Jul 2007 9:47 pm Title: Caught spying

This is looking very good so far! My only concern is a couple spelling and grammar errors that are kind of annoying. Keep up the good work.

Reviewer: tiffi24 Signed starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 25 Jun 2007 3:18 pm Title: Caught spying

more more! I liked it!!
can I proof read for you ;) I saw some spelling..
love ya!
Nice work!!!

Reviewer: Candice1796 Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Jun 2007 4:15 pm Title: Another night just as any other

So far I verry much like how you are portraying the Boys. Verry nicely done. I also find myself wanting to know more about your OFC you have introduced to us! Keep up the good work! :)

Author's Response: Thank you! thank you! I was afraid that no one was reading the story. I have been wanting to try and write fiction but the block of no one reading always stopped me. I finally started because they ( the muses ) would not let me sleep. Unfortunately, life is kicking my butt right about now and so I am not updating that fast. I do have two chapters to go up, but just revising them. When ready, I will put up. Thank you so much in reading and reviewing. I hope my story will not falter on you. Thank you and please feel free to review some more!

You must login (register) to review.