The Lost Cave :: A Lost Boys Fansite

The site houses fanfic, fanvids, discussion boards, and fellow fans of The Lost Boys
RSS
Reviews For Spawn of the Dead
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: AquaAnimus Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 20 Nov 2007 9:33 pm Title: Chapter 22-Revenge Gone Wrong

absolutely loving this chapter. Good stuff... Good David...

Author's Response: Ah, oops..yep, it was Chapter 22...not 23. Oh, well...you got a pleasant surprise, eh? 1st time I've ever written an all out steamy scene like that, I confess I got the nervous giggles the whole time I did it!

Reviewer: Pyro Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Nov 2007 3:17 pm Title: Chapter 32- Epilogue- A Jack of All Trades

What, that's it?? Oh well, this has been a great story. I sure wasn't expecting to see the Shelby-ghoul go after a dog. Poor Thorn. But you leave a lot that could be picked up again in a sequel--I'll be looking forward and hoping that I see one up here some day.

Author's Response: I figured after 32 chapters and almost 130,000 words, I had to put a stake in it somewhere...but rest assured, I'm already cooking a sequel up! BTW, speaking of sequels, Pyro....

Reviewer: wickedpurrz Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Nov 2007 3:52 am Title: Chapter 32- Epilogue- A Jack of All Trades

*snickers* oh man, David draining lil fuzzies animals! oh the indignity! lmao i love it! this fic rules and i'm sad to see the end of it but i enjoyed the ride, PythonPrincess, thanks for writing it!

Author's Response: Throughout the whole thing, I kept asking msyelf...'What could David be doing to get some money'.....For David, it would have to be something...schemey....he would be happiest that way. Then, that sick little idea worked it's way in, for what it's worth!

Reviewer: wickedpurrz Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Nov 2007 5:16 am Title: Chapter 29- Secret Ingredient

lmfao! ya know i wonder if vamp pee smells worse then human? cause eeeeewwwww!

Reviewer: jessica Anonymous starstarstarhalf star [Report This]
Date: 15 Nov 2007 12:06 am Title: Chapter 29- Secret Ingredient

I loved this chapter, please update as soon as possible.

Reviewer: wickedpurrz Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Nov 2007 10:05 pm Title: Chapter 28- Home Sweet Home

oh wow, I do think that has to be the hardest thing about becoming a vampire, having to leave behind the ppl and places you knew. I doubt I could do it. Maybe that's why vamps are always young, not just to be pretty forever but because if you live a life for say forty years it'd be harder to leave then if yer twenty. Hmm *wonders off in thought*

Author's Response: That's what kind of hit me as I wrote this story...Paul is really having 'mid life crisis' LOL. He looks and acts like a 20 year old, but is waking up and realizing that the world has gone on beyond him, and a new generation has come up beneath him. It's a scary thought for anyone facing middle age, but for him, it's twice the YIKES! If anyone he knew from school were to see him now, (like Dean the Drama Dork), they would do a double take, for sure...and he could wind up with a whole mess of explaining to do! Botox, anyone? (I still find it highly amusing that people I went to Jr.High with still recognize me after *cough*...um...well...we won't say how long, but long enough.At least I don't have to make any funny excuses for having long teeth, amber eyes or looking perpetually young!) See, I don't think I could casually kiss off my family & friends to be a creature of the night, either. I'd want to take them all with me! Could you imagine how BORING eternity would be?

Reviewer: Pyro Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 13 Nov 2007 3:19 pm Title: Chapter 28- Home Sweet Home

Wow, two chapters at once! I feel spoiled. ^.^ This was a great chapter. Looking forward to seeing more!

Reviewer: jessica Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf star [Report This]
Date: 13 Nov 2007 11:17 am Title: Chapter 28- Home Sweet Home

i loved this chapter, please update as soon as possible.

Reviewer: wickedpurrz Signed [Report This]
Date: 12 Nov 2007 7:46 pm Title: Chapter 27- Solving a Problem Like Maria

*tries to think of something constructive to say* well I got nothing. lol so it's the usual I like it, it's awesome, you rock! *thumbs up* lol

Reviewer: jessica Anonymous starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Nov 2007 11:10 pm Title: Chapter 24- Three Frogs and a Vampire

I'll bet that was a shock for Edgar. I loved this chapter. Please update as soon as possible.

Reviewer: Pyro Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 07 Nov 2007 11:24 am Title: Chapter 24- Three Frogs and a Vampire

Oh, man! This was a great chapter. Can't wait to see what happens next!

Reviewer: jessica Anonymous starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Nov 2007 11:23 pm Title: Chapter 23-Afterbite

I feel pretty sorry for Paul. Maybe he'll feel better if he and Alex spend some quality time together. I loved this chapter.

Reviewer: Lost Girl Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 05 Nov 2007 9:59 pm Title: Chapter 22-Revenge Gone Wrong

What a great story this is! I like it a lot :D
this chapeter.. what a love/sex scene between David and Shelby.. :P
Can you write one for me with me and David togheter?
If so, you can reach me on The Lost boys forum

Keep up the good work!

/Lost Girl

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous starstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 04 Nov 2007 10:08 pm Title: Chapter 22-Revenge Gone Wrong

I loved this chapter. It's about time Shelby gets what's comng to her if you ask me! Please update as soon as possible.

Reviewer: wickedpurrz Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Nov 2007 6:36 pm Title: Chapter 22-Revenge Gone Wrong

wow that's all i can think to say, wow! for one who doesn't really do sex scenes that was an awesome job PythonPrincess. i think my mouth was hanging open half the time and i wanna whack Shelby sumthing fierce lmao more reason now i spose, damn her! but love this as always! =]

Author's Response: Yeah, Shelby does need a good whack! But, once a vamp sinks his fangs in, there's consequences...and it's high time David got to even the score! She'll have lots more to worry about if Edgar finds out she's been foolin' around with the enemy! (Stink..she'll have all kinds of trouble on her slimy hands if Edgar finds out she IS the enemy! haha! I'm still working on that one though...)

You must login (register) to review.