The Lost Cave :: A Lost Boys Fansite

The site houses fanfic, fanvids, discussion boards, and fellow fans of The Lost Boys
RSS
Reviews For Spawn of the Dead
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: LostStar Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2011 12:48 am Title: Chapter 22-Revenge Gone Wrong

I couldnt help but laugh. David was perfect

Reviewer: LostStar Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2011 12:32 am Title: Chapter 21- The Last Mark

Woah. Evil David. But i agree: david is jealous.

Reviewer: LostStar Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 31 Jul 2011 12:14 am Title: Chapter 19- Welcome to Your Family

i knew paul would have made a great dad. Family is important:)

Reviewer: LostStar Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2011 11:42 pm Title: Chapter 15-Dark is the Dawn

Wow. What can i say? I actually almost cried reading this. The love David as for each of them, for his sons, is beautiful

Reviewer: LostStar Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2011 12:56 am Title: Chapter 14- The Thin Red Line

i do not like shelby. Nope. Wonderful chapter. Poor David:(... I love Dwayne's job. Just gotta find the # and call asap.

Reviewer: LostStar Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2011 12:46 am Title: Chapter 13- Party of Five

Dwayne shouldve let her slap him,he did deserve it...Star Wars lol. I could imagine Paul raising his hand and saying 'you will give me all your weed'. Marko a bartender? Lol,love this. Excellent

Reviewer: LostStar Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2011 12:24 am Title: Chapter 10- Who's Your Daddy?

Okay,i loved this chapter. My favorite so far. Paul's poetic rap was awesome and wow,he is defending his Paulette already. He probably qould have been a great dad.

Reviewer: LostStar Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2011 12:15 am Title: Chapter 9- Up at the Emerson's

Absolutely loved the 'thats assuming that ryan is even michaels'. Go grandpa

Reviewer: LostStar Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 30 Jul 2011 12:08 am Title: Chapter 8- Something Old, Something New

Oh my gosh! I love your Maria! Love her,love her,love her lol. You did an excellent with this chapter and im loving the story:)

Reviewer: LostStar Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2011 12:42 am Title: Chapter 4- Filtered Fragments

Loved the last few sentences.

Reviewer: LostStar Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 27 Jul 2011 12:37 am Title: Chapter 3- Blood Secrets

Woah,I half expected her to be Dwayne's daughter. Paul might have been 'we only come here to watch one thing' but it was dwayne who just smiled. Lol. Great chapter

Reviewer: AquaAnimus Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Oct 2008 6:04 pm Title: Chapter 22-Revenge Gone Wrong

Yes I read it.  Again.  ; )

Author's Response: Bahaha...Who could blame you? Davey Gravey is excellent therapy..'specially when it's SMUT!

Reviewer: cattyyy Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jul 2008 1:14 pm Title: Chapter 32- Epilogue- A Jack of All Trades

That was awesome.
This got me though workk.
You've got talent lovee.
Good job you rockk.

Author's Response: Thank you very kindly for your review, and I'm glad you enjoyed reading it as much as I enjoyed writing it!

Reviewer: AquaAnimus Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2008 11:29 pm Title: Chapter 22-Revenge Gone Wrong

Always a pleasure to read this chapter... specially when ya feeling blue.  David smut... yum.

Reviewer: AquaAnimus Signed [Report This]
Date: 21 Nov 2007 10:21 am Title: Chapter 32- Epilogue- A Jack of All Trades

aww its over! ::sob:: Your ideas are so fun, the vampire piss? and David collecting animals. I can just see him doing that. Once I again I enjoyed the attention to detail in all of the stories. It helps keep the movie picture in your brain, as reading is like seeing a little movie.

You must login (register) to review.