The Lost Cave :: A Lost Boys Fansite

The site houses fanfic, fanvids, discussion boards, and fellow fans of The Lost Boys
RSS
Reviews For Prodigal Son
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Emily Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf star [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2008 4:03 pm Title: Chapter 24- Epilogue- Twin Dragons

Absolutely love this - can't wait to read your next fic!! :)

Reviewer: AquaAnimus Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 05 Mar 2008 7:18 am Title: Chapter 24- Epilogue- Twin Dragons

Aww first, thank so so much for putitng me in the notes! Ty's help is just awesome. You can bunch off me anytime!

Second, poor Marko (mop?) That was such a twist. Jade is gone...

She should come and haunt him. :D

Reviewer: Emma Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 04 Mar 2008 3:14 am Title: Chapter 24- Epilogue- Twin Dragons

A great chapter and a great story :)
Looking forward to part 4

Em

Reviewer: Markolvr Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2008 10:16 pm Title: Chapter 24- Epilogue- Twin Dragons

Dam girl, you made me cry! Now that's what I call writing.

Reviewer: wickedpurrz Signed [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2008 8:37 pm Title: Chapter 24- Epilogue- Twin Dragons

Oh, I love this series so much! And there's more! Wow, what the hell are you planning next, girl? hehe

Author's Response: Keep your eyes peeled! I'm already working on it!!

Reviewer: Pyro Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 03 Mar 2008 5:04 pm Title: Chapter 24- Epilogue- Twin Dragons

A great ending for a great story. I can't wait to see part 4--and who said not knowing when to stop is a bad thing?? ;)

Reviewer: Markolvr Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2008 8:14 pm Title: Chapter 23- Uninvited

The fight between the spirits of Max and Grandpa, Awesome! What a fabulous idea.

Reviewer: AquaAnimus Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2008 5:04 pm Title: Chapter 23- Uninvited

aww Maxi pad was nice to the boys! How will they be uninvited? Cuz of Grandpa? I hope we hear more from Maxi Pad. MINE! Bahahah. Like Sire like Childe eh?

Can't leave you lonely.... heheheh SMUT!

Love it Love it Love it. You are the awesomist writer. Just awesome.

Reviewer: AquaAnimus Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 29 Feb 2008 7:11 am Title: Chapter 22- The Living, the Dead, and the Undead

Bahahahh! David said you impotent fuck! LMAO ooo this is getting good. I love the conversation, and once again the imagery really helps you see what is going on. I can't wait for another update. Naughty Shelby for calling David a pig! She should have just jumped up and down and begged for Sire Sauce. :D (Thats what I would have done)

Reviewer: Emma Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 29 Feb 2008 4:44 am Title: Chapter 22- The Living, the Dead, and the Undead

Whoo! an update :D
This was a good chapter. What's gona happen next? don't let us wait to long.

:)

Reviewer: Markolvr Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Feb 2008 9:54 pm Title: Chapter 22- The Living, the Dead, and the Undead

Dang it! I really want to see if Ryan eats his dad, ha ha! Next chapter please, come on, come on I know you cand do it. he he

Reviewer: wickedpurrz Signed [Report This]
Date: 28 Feb 2008 8:37 pm Title: Chapter 22- The Living, the Dead, and the Undead

Woohoo, update! *reads and bites thumbnail* getting all tense now haha I love it!

Reviewer: Lost Girl Signed [Report This]
Date: 04 Feb 2008 8:04 am Title: Chapter 21- The Weakest Links

Poor Star... :(
But I understand the boys.
Revenge... hahah
oooh! what's gona happen next? *wiggling in my seat*

Reviewer: AquaAnimus Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 Feb 2008 2:58 pm Title: Chapter 21- The Weakest Links

Share with Paulie! Bahahhah! Ooo this is getting good. Hahah I dont know how! bahahha Star peed herself. LMAO. Ok Maxi Pad, you gotta help Daivd! Grandpa is not being very nice.

Reviewer: wickedpurrz Signed [Report This]
Date: 02 Feb 2008 10:00 am Title: Chapter 20- Mortal Business

Woo! *bounces in seat* can't wait to see what happens, can't wait can't wait!
sorry I've not reviewed in ages, haven't had much time to do things lately but I have been reading and enjoying very much!

You must login (register) to review.