The Lost Cave :: A Lost Boys Fansite

The site houses fanfic, fanvids, discussion boards, and fellow fans of The Lost Boys
RSS
Reviews For Marked by the Boys II
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Davids_Girl Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jun 2010 11:27 am Title: Chapter 1 - David/Theresa - Gentle Comfort

Wow! This is amazing...Bravo!!!
It's sooo sexy and hot,yet hysterical at the same time!! Great mix!!

Reviewer: Chika Signed [Report This]
Date: 18 Feb 2009 12:14 pm Title: Chapter 1 - David/Theresa - Gentle Comfort

The last chapter was awesome! You guys really know how to make a girl laugh.
Hope Theresa gets her real necklace back. And shoves Max's right up with the arrow.
Oh, wait, she'd have to touch him. Ew.

Reviewer: GarlicTShirt Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2009 4:08 pm Title: Chapter 8 David/Theresa - Drunk and Desperate

Just when i thought it was safe to stop laughing! I don't know which ones I like better, the really hot ones, or the hella funny ones!

Reviewer: GarlicTShirt Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2009 4:03 pm Title: Chapter 7- Dwayne/Victoria- Thy Will Be Done

Seal act in the center ring! Hahahaha! Holy shit! I'm dying! Hot..but funny as hell! Oh, shit!

Reviewer: GarlicTShirt Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2009 3:58 pm Title: Chapter 6-Marko/Jenn- Valentine VooDoo

Hot Damn! I think I need to go take a major cold shower now! You guys are smut pro's! Seriously!

Author's Response: Why thank you! *Takes a bow* Isn't it fun? LOL.

Reviewer: GarlicTShirt Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2009 3:52 pm Title: Chapter 5 David/Theresa - A Lesson Well Learned

Jeez, you guys, and I thought the first one was good! This is the shit...and I mean it in the best of all ways!

Reviewer: GarlicTShirt Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2009 3:49 pm Title: Chapter 4- Dwayne/Victoria- The Naughty Notebook

OMG!!!!!

Reviewer: GarlicTShirt Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2009 3:48 pm Title: Chapter 3- Marko/Jenn- Sexual Healing

You feel so good to me. Maybe I should run into the Frogs more often?”

yeah..if it means more boom boom like that! Do it! Do It! Bring on the punks with the super soakers! Marko makes a great 'Florence Nightengale'! Who knew!

Author's Response: Haha, you crack me up! But I'll have to agree with you there. I'm a bit behind on the smut dept. as is...Thanks for the review! Any Paul installments coming up?

Reviewer: GarlicTShirt Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2009 3:39 pm Title: Chapter 2- Dwayne/Victoria- Bathtub Apology

Wow, I'll say he's a good inspiration! Who'd ever though the silent broody one could be such a good..ahem...
Well, Damn!

Reviewer: GarlicTShirt Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 18 Jan 2009 12:50 pm Title: Chapter 1 - David/Theresa - Gentle Comfort

Wow, does this mean David is capable of saying more than I WANT NOOKIE? He has a romantic bone in his body?
Aww, how sweet! I like your song choices, too.

Reviewer: Markolvr Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2009 9:59 pm Title: Chapter 19- Little Pervert on the Prairie

I gotta say, Dwayne's pretty hot in that outfit! Too bad he had to give it up to old Mrs wrinkled.

Reviewer: Markolvr Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2009 9:37 pm Title: Chapter 18 - Kitten's New Collar

Poor girl. I think I'd drench myself in Holy water after that. Dam, now I'm really, really behind....But yay, Jenn got Max back with bugs.

Reviewer: AquaAnimus Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2009 7:26 pm Title: Chapter 19- Little Pervert on the Prairie


“No. You know what I do to crazy White bitches like you? I scalp them with my tomahawk and use the scalps to make the skin of my drum,”

 

Bahahah!  *finger to chin*  This was so great!  Lucy is so nasty... but Dwayne can savage me any day!  Yum!



Author's Response: Yeah, me too! I'll be his prairie wench!

Reviewer: PythonPrincess Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2009 7:11 pm Title: Chapter 18 - Kitten's New Collar

OMG...Max is such a dirty skag! But, my how hot! Woo Hoo! And I'm so glad Dwayne is coming to save the day! How do I know? Hmmm..finger to chin....

Author's Response: Dwayne the hero!!!

Reviewer: AquaAnimus Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 15 Oct 2008 8:01 pm Title: Chapter 17- Dwayne/Victoria- Come To Me

awwww, it was so sweet!  "I obsess about you"  awww.  And so hot...  yummy....  *drool*  Smut is great when you feel crappy, to write it or read it!  I enjoyed this. :)  Could not have read it on a better day.

You must login (register) to review.