The Lost Cave :: A Lost Boys Fansite

The site houses fanfic, fanvids, discussion boards, and fellow fans of The Lost Boys
RSS
Reviews For Moonlight Love
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Sayer Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Sep 2010 3:19 pm Title: Chapter 13

I Love This it was excellent

Reviewer: jen Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 14 Mar 2008 9:33 pm Title: Chapter 13

what a way to go.loved this storie from the start .sad that its over .hope you write more stories soon.

Author's Response: Started a new story. It's a bit different from what i would normally write but I had the idea for awhile now. Hope you like it.

Reviewer: jen Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 14 Mar 2008 9:30 am Title: Chapter 12

loved these chapters.love the way you wrote david useing micheals fear.i cant wait to read what happens next

Author's Response: well that's it. I hope you likethe way it ends. I tried to put alot of thought into it.lol I don have other stories coming. So please be patient with me.lol

Reviewer: jen Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2008 7:00 pm Title: Chapter 10

talk about karma. poor paul not getting his revenge.i think micheals gonna be very sorry when david gets hold of him.

Author's Response: micheal is gonna be very sorry.lol Wow ya know i looked I didn't think anyone would read this but it's been read 177 times. I guess I was proven wrong.

Reviewer: jen Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2008 6:33 pm Title: Chapter 9

loved this so much. they relly got what was comming to them.loved sams exit (death by stereo) keep em comming

Author's Response: Edgar's exit is in the chapter that's up now. Sorry had to throw in a surprise. I couldn't help it.lol

Reviewer: jen Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2008 1:36 pm Title: Chapter 6

cant wait to see the battle between david and micheal.hmm who will win (giggels).love the chapters cant wait till the next ones up.

Author's Response: That will be the last fight.lol Sorry chapter nine is very short. Just a brief interlude until the next killing who will it be. Well I can't really say or it will ruin the surprise.lol

Reviewer: jen Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 13 Mar 2008 6:57 am Title: Chapter 4

loved this story from the begining.i liked the way you didnt change the way the movie ended.i cant wait to see what happens when nikki and star meet. keep it coming.

Author's Response: I did an update on the character's. Since I'm having the good guys come back It's only fair to list them. It's gonna be very messy when the two females come face to face I can promise that.lol

Reviewer: jen Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 12 Mar 2008 5:38 pm Title: Chapter 2

luv this. cant wait to see what happens next

Author's Response: you have me inspired to keep writing. That never happened before. It's kind of fun to see where this is gonna go, not that i don't already know.lol. Anyway i truely hope your enjoying this story so far. More to come when I write it.

Reviewer: jen Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 02 Mar 2008 11:55 pm Title: Chapter 1

great start keep up the good work

Author's Response: Chapter two is now added. Hope you enjoy it.

You must login (register) to review.