The Lost Cave :: A Lost Boys Fansite

The site houses fanfic, fanvids, discussion boards, and fellow fans of The Lost Boys
RSS
Reviews For Haven For the Undead
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: AquaAnimus Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Jul 2008 7:50 pm Title: Chapter 26- Epilogue- Remember Me This Way

awww *tears*  Poor Paulie!  *SNIFF*

 

but GRUNT... at least she isnt that far away! 



Author's Response: Grunt...grunt grunt grunt...Hahah!

Reviewer: wickedpurrz Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2008 8:25 pm Title: Chapter 26- Epilogue- Remember Me This Way

Awwww! *sniffs* Poor Paulie! *pets him and sighs* Love yer stuff as always! Every time I got the TLB fic yen I come here and think Hmm, has Victoria added a new chap? Hehe. As for my muse she has been poked and set over hot pokers! It got me a couple chaps I needa type up so it shouldn't be long b4 I post them barring anymore RL drama around here.

Author's Response: Yay! I can't wait to read!!!! I'm having withdrawl here!

Reviewer: wickedpurrz Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jul 2008 8:10 pm Title: Chapter 25- Ghost Girl

*drools all over keys* Yummy yummy, Dwayne smut!

Reviewer: Markolvr Signed [Report This]
Date: 15 Jul 2008 12:15 am Title: Chapter 26- Epilogue- Remember Me This Way

Dam girl! Why do you have to make your endings so sad? Course I loved it, sniffle sniffle. I'm sorry I didn't review so much, but the last three chapters were awesome, and thanks to you I know have a new found obsession with Paul. LOL. Your writing makes me want to write.

Author's Response: Well, Paulie's great..he's easy for me to write for, too. Yay...you wanna write now, so please do! Wanna read more!

Reviewer: AquaAnimus Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 13 Jul 2008 4:03 pm Title: Chapter 25- Ghost Girl

whew thats hot stuff! Yum.. never ever ever get tired of reading about Dwayne ... strokey strokey hahahah!

And the petticoat! what a unique idea! Shows some depth to Dwayne.. I would like to know more about this....

Author's Response: I think that key around his neck speaks of endless possibilities...Who knows what he has access to. And..who knows what he thinks about in that deep, brooding mind of his. All I know is that he sure looks good thinking his thoughts!

Reviewer: AquaAnimus Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Jul 2008 7:43 pm Title: Chapter 24- The Heat of the Moment

Paulie!  Omg that cracked me up. Only he would think of that.

 

Naughty Davey Gravy...  but good Sire.  And he likes women who are Bitches!  *snicker*  + *evil grin* 



Author's Response: Yep, David likes them bitchy chicks... They're a challenge, unlike Star. And I don't see David being the sort to back down from a challenge.

Reviewer: AquaAnimus Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2008 8:27 am Title: Chapter 23- Boys Need Discipline

hey may be an unruly, uncivilized seeming bunch, but they have a respect for rules

I fucking hate dogs that jump...

bhahahahah

Bad Davey Gravey made Shelby cry..

Author's Response: Poor Paulie, forever traumatized by jumping dogs...sniff...rnrnAnd yah, we can't forget that David can be a real S.O.B, now can we...! They'll have to kiss and make up sometime, now won't they?

Reviewer: AquaAnimus Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 06 Jul 2008 8:16 am Title: Chapter 22- Family Ties

Matron... Childer... oooh new terms. You must explain these to me!

I like Lawrence. He is cool! Much better than Maxi pad.

A little sad about Tori.. not sure why. Hahha, but I'm happy all the same.

Author's Response: Childer...I saw that term somewhere, and I'm not sure where honestly, but I thought it made more sense for the plural of Childe than Childes does. rnAs for 'Matron', I debated a term for the feminine of 'Sire' and came up with this. Matron is a term that implies 'motherly' and 'womanly' yet it carries authority.

Reviewer: AquaAnimus Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2008 9:04 am Title: Chapter 21- The Cradle Will Fall

Oh gosh! I got scared for a minute...but they sure got it good. Poor Alex!

Author's Response: Yeah...DEAD MEAT!!!

Reviewer: AquaAnimus Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2008 8:02 am Title: Chapter 20- When the Bough Breaks

Ha, they won't be turning back anyway, unless they are six feet under!

Reviewer: AquaAnimus Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2008 7:36 am Title: Chapter 19- Bloody Breeze

I am curious to know why Will picked two that he thought were similar to the boys. I guess this was to assume that David made them?

I know why they are halfs, so the vamps would not know morts were skulking around? But won't they know vamps are? Ok OK, Im going to keep reading

Author's Response: He picked 'em because he knew he is doing something 'not to nice' to these guys...and he's outwitting them, too. It's an extension of his desire to outwit and screw around with the boys.

Reviewer: AquaAnimus Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Jun 2008 7:22 am Title: Chapter 18- Hired Halfs

Damn, what a naughty Will! He just turned em like that,, hahahah

Author's Response: Yep...he's a real bastard!

Reviewer: wickedpurrz Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2008 8:34 pm Title: Chapter 23- Boys Need Discipline

Ya know I think her little position of power is going to her head. She keeps forgetting she's mortal and can have all manner of "accidents". Not to mention David could get pissed of and just decide to ruin her whole damn life without killing!

Reviewer: wickedpurrz Signed [Report This]
Date: 23 Jun 2008 12:06 pm Title: Chapter 22- Family Ties

Wow, this chap was really cool. It expresses that duality in the vampire nature really well to me. Creatures of the night and predators they may be now but they were human beings first.

Reviewer: Markolvr Signed [Report This]
Date: 22 Jun 2008 9:31 pm Title: Chapter 22- Family Ties

The head vampires and pack meeting in this one reminded me a lot of 'Underworld' only much better! Sounds like Lawrence will have his hands full with Will. That creep reminds me of the character Kano from Mortal Kombat.

Author's Response: Strangely, I've never seen any ot the 'Underworld' films or researched much of Mortal Kombat. But, now my curiosity is piqued!

You must login (register) to review.