The Lost Cave :: A Lost Boys Fansite

The site houses fanfic, fanvids, discussion boards, and fellow fans of The Lost Boys
RSS
Reviews For Mirrors
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Hannah Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 02 Apr 2012 7:23 pm Title: Epilogue

LOVED IT!!!!

Reviewer: PythonPrincess Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Jan 2009 3:12 pm Title: Epilogue

How odd it is that I now have a gal in my unit named Gwen...snicker...wonder how she'd like looking after my snakes for me while I run off to Santa Carla and be undead!
Say, if I'm gonna shack up with Max, I think his pad needs some renovations. We'll start with the neon stuff all over his house. Then, he gets a new wardrobe, minus the shoulder pads and the dorkball glasses. He can keep the 'Vette though, and drive me around town in it! And he can train my new dog, Henry to be a Hellhound...
Umm..yah, right. He'll lick the intruders to death! Hahaha! Watch out for the one with the vicious tongue!
Great stuff, Pyro! I had a blast reading this.You did a marvelous job, and I enjoyed reading about me and Tyler. It was a fabulous, fun, creative idea! I hope more people participate, too.

Author's Response: Nah. You already know a Gwen. You just didn't know you did. ;)rnNah, I think Henry's tongue will be very much the end of any would-be intruders... I mean look at where he'd be getting his plasma from!rnSeriously, though, I'm glad you enjoyed the story. I know I had a blast writing it!

Reviewer: PythonPrincess Signed [Report This]
Date: 06 Dec 2008 2:14 am Title: The Trap

Edgar's got a big mouth!!! (But we knew that, didn't we?)
I'm not sure what the 'traditional way' is tho...Why Edgar and Alan can't kill the head vamp.
I get a great mental picture of the Boys hanging from the scaffolding. Haha!

Author's Response: The "traditional way" is just that--the method used by vampires such as Dracula. The idea is that just drinking blood while you're human will turn you into a half vampire, but being bitten and drained first makes you full immediately. Sorry if I wasn't clear on that.

Reviewer: PythonPrincess Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Oct 2008 7:19 pm Title: Learning Curve

Bahaha! Scavenger Ghouls! I love it! And I'm still dying to find out what happens to Tyler!

Reviewer: PythonPrincess Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 19 Aug 2008 10:47 pm Title: First Feed

OMG! YIKES!!!! Eeep..another cliffhanger! This is awesome!!

Reviewer: PythonPrincess Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 02 Aug 2008 11:05 am Title: Vanished!

Hoohoo..now everything is changing! I'm dying to find out what happens next! Max was lucky that Grandpa wasn't driving his stake loaded truck!

Reviewer: Markolvr Signed [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2008 5:50 pm Title: Change in Plans

Wow! They've been catapulted straight into the movie. They're changing history...I'm curious to see what will happen next.

Reviewer: PythonPrincess Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 24 Jul 2008 4:55 pm Title: Change in Plans

Uh-oh...Tyler's onto something!!!!

Reviewer: wickedpurrz Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jul 2008 11:29 pm Title: Manipulation

Damn that Max! *shakes fist* Always an Asshat!

Reviewer: PythonPrincess Signed [Report This]
Date: 17 Jul 2008 9:51 am Title: Manipulation

Oh, Max, you naughty boy! This is a real nail biter!

Reviewer: PythonPrincess Signed [Report This]
Date: 10 Jul 2008 9:55 am Title: Initiation

I just have to leave you a little note to tell you that this idea of yours is a peach, and I'll be starting yours very soon...!!!

Reviewer: Markolvr Signed [Report This]
Date: 08 Jul 2008 9:53 pm Title: Initiation

Holy Hell! This is not good, not good at all, for Victoria that is...Oh man, what's going to happen now? What's Tyler going to think? I love this by the way!

Reviewer: PythonPrincess Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 08 Jul 2008 11:06 am Title: Initiation

YIIIIKE!!! It's a cliffhanger..in the most real sense!!!

Reviewer: PythonPrincess Signed [Report This]
Date: 26 Jun 2008 8:00 am Title: Onset

Ooh, he'd better not be thinking of initiating Tyler! Shiver!

Reviewer: PythonPrincess Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 12 Jun 2008 12:59 am Title: Hardship

Ooooh! Acck! Creepy! Shivers up and down my spine! And naughty Paul and Marko for stealing a single mother's wallet! (Not that they'd care any...)

You must login (register) to review.