The Lost Cave :: A Lost Boys Fansite

The site houses fanfic, fanvids, discussion boards, and fellow fans of The Lost Boys
RSS
Reviews For Christmas In June
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Hannah Anonymous starstarstarhalf star [Report This]
Date: 08 Apr 2012 6:47 pm Title: Christmas In June

Right about now it would be interesting for them to have a nosey sister.... Lolz I could imagine her screaming at the top of her lungs saying, "MY BROTHERS ARE PERVERTS!!!" omg I have a messed up mind XD

Reviewer: Hannah Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 02 Apr 2012 3:41 pm Title: Christmas In June

:O LOLZ!!!!!!! XD

Reviewer: redeyedcat Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 28 Feb 2010 1:38 pm Title: Christmas In June

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA.

I am done.

Seriously strange premise, but cute and very, very funny story. Love your comedic characterisation. ^^

Reviewer: Dark_Survior Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 10 Jul 2009 7:01 am Title: Christmas In June

Freakin hilerous. You rock

Reviewer: Shannnon Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 03 May 2009 12:37 pm Title: Christmas In June

Aw! Alan is such a cute drunk! And who wouldn't be obssessed with something as cute as Edgars tummy?!

Reviewer: moonlightdreams Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 27 Mar 2009 11:35 am Title: Christmas In June

this story is amazing!!!! Very funny

Reviewer: Shannon Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 27 Feb 2009 11:38 am Title: Christmas In June

AWWW!!!! Thats sooooo cute I love the Frog Bros! But Edgar dosen't know how lucky he was kissing Alan! LOL! But seriously Alan is V.Cute/ V.Sexy! I would jump at THAT oportunority! He's such a cute drunk! Hehe! I love him! Great story! Love him! ^.^!

Reviewer: Kell Anonymous starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 21 Jul 2008 7:43 am Title: Christmas In June

Wow, that was sooooo funny. You actually made me laugh out, which doesn't happen often when I read. I usually just smile, so well done!

Reviewer: PaulieBoy Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 20 Jul 2008 2:42 am Title: Christmas In June

XD I'll let you know when I can stop snickering insanely... Thanks for that.

You must login (register) to review.