The Lost Cave :: A Lost Boys Fansite

The site houses fanfic, fanvids, discussion boards, and fellow fans of The Lost Boys
RSS
Reviews For When You're A Stranger
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: RebelCat Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf star [Report This]
Date: 12 Dec 2012 6:17 am Title: Chapter 17- Epilouge- Higher Learning

I loved your story!! It was one of the best that I've ever read!!

Reviewer: froggie Signed [Report This]
Date: 01 Dec 2010 11:21 am Title: Chapter 1- Welcome Home

I bow to you ! you are the best !!!! please write more!!!!!

Reviewer: Pyro Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 17 Jan 2009 1:50 pm Title: Chapter 17- Epilouge- Higher Learning

ROFL! I eat my teacher. That's great.

I just want to say that this was an excellent story. I think you wrote me very well for having never met me. It was funny and exciting and suspenseful all the way through. So I'm giving it a rating of ten. Again.

Reviewer: Red_Solstice Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2009 10:32 pm Title: Chapter 17- Epilouge- Higher Learning

This was an amazing and wonderful story and I am sad that it's over.
I wish someone would eat a co-worker of mine. My life would be so much easier.

Author's Response: Hahah! Yeah, I know the feeling. I've had a few bosses that I wouldn't mind letting the boys have at! I'm a firm believer in Karma..The one that was being a real bitch to me last year wound up having an aneurysm and was in the hospital at year's end. This co-worker of yours better look out!

Reviewer: Pyro Signed [Report This]
Date: 16 Jan 2009 8:22 am Title: Chapter 16- Don't Let The Sun Go Down On Me

Neat! That turned out well. Maybe not for Sam, but nobody got killed. (yet). But I can't believe it's almost over! Waaaah...

Reviewer: Pyro Signed [Report This]
Date: 14 Jan 2009 8:56 am Title: Chapter 15- Over and Out

Uh oh! I'm thinking werewolf? Wait, I forgot--
*SCREAMS* New chapter!!
I can't wait to find out how this plays out. The suspense!!

Reviewer: Jessica Anonymous starstarstarstarhalf star [Report This]
Date: 14 Jan 2009 8:04 am Title: Chapter 15- Over and Out

I love your originality, detail, plotline, and writing technique. Hope you update soon, when you do I will rate again!

Reviewer: Markolvr Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2009 10:31 pm Title: Chapter 15- Over and Out

Edgar in a beetle! That's hilarious. And the walkie talkies, haha 'over and out.' Did they find Thorn?

Reviewer: Markolvr Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2009 10:13 pm Title: Chapter 14- In Contemplation of Sacrifice

Great job on Sam! I could hear him talking in my head. I think that they should just stay away from the cave....ya, just stay away. Poor Pyro, what a dilema.

Reviewer: Red_Solstice Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2009 6:55 pm Title: Chapter 15- Over and Out

You know you are an amazing writer, right? I mean seriously everything that I have read of yours has pretty much captivated me.

Author's Response: Thank you very much for such kind words! I'm really looking forward to more of your story!

Reviewer: wickedpurrz Signed [Report This]
Date: 13 Jan 2009 6:39 pm Title: Chapter 15- Over and Out

Lmao Drafty crack! Think the boys actually care if their cracks are drafty?

Author's Response: TeeHeeHee..bet they like drafty cracks!

Reviewer: ShatteredSister Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 09 Jan 2009 7:40 pm Title: Chapter 14- In Contemplation of Sacrifice

I can not beleive I'm still liking this! This is an complete first for me. Amazing story, awesome character, and I NEVER know what's gonna happen, AWESOME JOB! 10 GOLD STARS!! LOL

Reviewer: Pyro Anonymous [Report This]
Date: 08 Jan 2009 5:58 pm Title: Chapter 14- In Contemplation of Sacrifice

Ooh man! Now I'm all squirmy with suspense! I can't wait to see what will happen next. This is such a great story. :D

Author's Response: I'm so glad you're liking it! Quick question...how do we link this story to yours so that it's part of your challenge series? Since you authored the challenge, I think you have to do it in your prefs...

Reviewer: ShatteredSister Signed starstarstarstarstar [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2009 4:13 pm Title: Chapter 1- Welcome Home

Wait a minute... if Paul is as much of a pervert as we think he is ....and theirs only one bathroom....and he haunts the bathroom....THEN HE'S SEEN LUCY NAKED!!!!GROSS DUDE!

Reviewer: Markolvr Signed [Report This]
Date: 07 Jan 2009 9:31 am Title: Chapter 13- Peices of Paul

Sorry to hear about the story. Great chapter though. I love the little tidbit about Marko's pigeons. Poor Paul, I'd hate to think of him as hard of hearing. Although, I doubt it will hurt him much.

You must login (register) to review.